Added over 9 years ago

Easter Egg Hunt Winners

Hope you enjoyed the Egg Hunt! And now it's time to announce the winners:

First Prize Winner: Ben Anshaw
Second Prize Winner: Dale Crawford
Third Prize Winners: Ana Ryan
  Garth Barber
  Joel Bedford
  Julieanne Crawford
  Maggie Gilet
  Paul Hopkins
  Rod Mears
  Sue Petrie
  Tony Talarico
  Wei Chen

Hope you enjoy your prizes:

First Prize: Siemens C470IP phone with Additional C47H handset, and Dynalink All-in-One modem/router on a MegaSaver Yearly Plan
Second Prize:
Siemens C470IP phone on MegaSaver Yearly Plan
Third Prize:
One of 10 MyNetFone $20 Call Credit vouchers
You will soon receive individual emails with prize delivery details!

Congratulations to all our winners and thank you for playing!

Bookmark and Share

Posted by Maria at 10:56 am 0 Comments

Have your say


Next: New Product: Plantronics Discovery 975

Previous: Special Offer: Netcomm V880 for $499.95!