Business Customer Reviews

 

 Read unbiased and independent product reviews for some of MyNetFone's most popular data and voice products.

 

"...extends our telephony capabilities interoffice..."

If you haven't tried the MyNetFone experience, we highly recommend it as it not only saves money but extends our telephony capabilities interoffice as well in the field.

Hammond Street Developments, Virtual PBX phone system customer product review, July 2015

 


 

"...Your company ticks all the boxes"

I like suppliers where firstly, there are no issues but more importantly, if there are the response is immediate, staff are helpful and a resolution is prompt. Your company ticks all the boxes.

Time & Attendance Support Services, Virtual PBX phone system customer product review, June 2015



"...would like to congratulate you on the services provided..."

I would like to congratulate you on the services provided, we moved to MyNetFone early 2015 and we are very happy the speed of response from both your support team and sales team.

Datamine, Virtual PBX phone system customer product review, July 2015



 

"...I have never received as good a service as I have from the Business Support unit of MyNetFone"


I wanted to say thank you and also express surprise at the level of support I have received from MyNetFone. Through many years of dealing with the larger telecommunications companies and some of the smaller, I have never received as good a service as I have from the Business Support unit of MyNetFone. In particular Paul and Karan went above what you would consider reasonable to resolve issues, their 'just solve it' attitude was tremendous and made for one happy customer.

Thank you,

Glen Curyer, Business Phone Service Customer Product Review, October 2013



 

"...very helpful, supportive and delivered information in a timely manner..."

The team at MyNetFone were very helpful, supportive and delivered information in a timely manner. The technical and business support delivered by [our account manager] was particularly good... during the period of tender. 

Kate Strahan, SIP Trunking Business Phone Service Customer Product Review, May 2013



"... very friendly and helped me set my phone up and get it working..."

I was having some trouble setting my new VoIP phone so I could work from home and rang your business customer service line. I am not technically savvy at all and the man that I spoke was very friendly and helped me set my phone up and get it working. He stayed on the line until I made a test call, and helped me with all of my silly questions.

Lisa Hill, Business Internet Customer Product Review, March 2013



 

"...It has improved my business customer service, as well as internal communication avenues for staff..."

I have been using the Virtual PBX, 1300 and VirtualFax solutions for 1yr, and can honestly say it has been flawless. It has improved my business customer service, as well as internal communication avenues for staff. Not only that, but I am saving on company overheads dramatically - it has been a WIN all round! Cant recommend their products enough!

Phillip Paradiso, Virtual PBX, Virtual Fax and 1300 number services Business Customer Product Review, October 2012



"...works like a dream..."

This is the best system we have ever used, its flexible, works like a dream. We have multiple locations across the country and this system simply works and is easy to configure. 

Andrew Wood, Technical Manager Lightech Australia Pty Ltd. Product Review, September 2012



"...customer service... has made this a more than rewarding experience and simply shows that great service is an MNF staple..."

I am Simon Abeshouse, Systems Admin from TES-AMM Australia, one of MyNetFone’s clients. I’m just writing you a short email of praise for the work of [Business Technical Support agent] over the past week. Our company is in the process of physically relocating in a rather short space of time and he has been both incredibly prompt and very helpful with assisting me in setting up the new location as a VPN terminal on very short notice within time constraints. I am very new to my current role at TES-AMM and even more new to working with MNF as a provider, but customer service like [Technical Support Agent's] has made this a more than rewarding experience and simply shows that great service is an MNF staple.

Keep up the great work, and I look forward to working together with MNF in the future.

Simon Abeshouse, TES-AMM Australia Product Review, August 2012



 

"...The cutover went smoothly, much to the surprise of our IT person..."

As it happens we were able to connect last night. The cutover went smoothly, much to the surprise of our IT person. He has dealt with other VoIP providers and hasnt had a cutover go so speedily and trouble free. I would like to thank you and Abdul and your team for all your help. We were anxious about being off line too long but it worked out great.

Anne Breen, Business DSL Customer Product Review, June 2012



"...great to know when you call a support line your problem or question will be solved"

MyNetFone had amongst the best customer service that I have ever experienced, on multiple occasions, they have worked through complex
problems that we had caused to our phone system with the up most professionalism and promptness. It is great to know when you call a support line your problem or question will be solved.

Cliff Obrecht, Fusion Books Product Review, March 2012



"...I have no hesitation in recommending MyNetFone"

Recently we decided to set a a Virtual PBX system with MyNetFone. This is just a short note to to tell you that I have been impressed with all my dealings with MyNetFone.

Our first point of contact was Jesse, He explained everything about the PBX system and how it was the right option for our needs. It took a while for me to get organised, however Jesse was happy to wait until I was ready and in the mean time answer any of my questions. His customer service was fantastic.

Then I had to port a number across to MyNetfone. We had a a lot of trouble with this process, (due to existing services on the line and slack ISP not removing the codes, it was not a MyNetFone problem) however The Port team and I dealt with Khin tin was great, She tried many times to get the porting to happen, and followed up with the ISP and Telstra. At all times she kept me informed of the process and how everything was tracking. Again Khin's customer service was also fantastic.

Once the the handsets had arrived there was some difficulties in downloading the config files, but I spoke to George and he spend the time on the phone with me trying to sort it out... not once did he lose his patience. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Lastly, once the porting process was compeleted (about 10 mins ago) I got a phone call to notify me, again very impressed with the level of service and dedication to what in reality is a small customer.

We deal in computers and software sales, and I will have no hesitation in recommending MyNetFone.

Nick S, MyNetFone Virtual PBX Customer Product Review, October 2011



 

"...I cannot speak highly enough of the service I receive from your company..."

I cannot speak highly enough of the service I receive from your company, and I would like to take the opportunity to express my appreciation for your prompt and courteous service in both sales and support. I believe that much of your success in your industry has roots in your company’s willingness to listen to the customers, and to act upon the feedback you receive...

It is this responsiveness to customer needs and the willingness to be flexible that I find truly valuable.

David Wilson, MyNetFone Small Office Phone System Customer Product Review, August 2011



"...I am ecstatic with your product and your after sales service...My hat off to you guys there."

Thank your for your prompt service at MyNetFone. I am ecstatic with your product and your after sales service. I have so far dealt with Abdul and Sampson and I am very happy with how prompt and diligent your customer service and technical support is.

I had issues with my fax machine recently and Abdul really went the extra mile to help me sort it, even though it turned out to be a bloody Telstra issue Abdul got me up and running and able to fax in a very short period of time, unlike the 10 calls and 10 wasted hours dealing with Telstra Abdul got me up and running quickly and happily.

Also I needed a diversion set up today and after submitting my ticket Sampson had the changes done exactly to my specification within a matter of hours not days. My hat off to you guys there. I wish all the other companies I deal with had such highly trained staff and were able to look after their clients so well. Congratulations on running a great company.

Keep up the great work.

Glenn S., MyNetFone Business Customer Product Review, May 2011



"I now have a truly 'mobile office'..."

With the addition of your Virtual Fax facility to my system I now have a truly “mobile office”. I have configured my office telephone number so that if inward calls are unanswered or I am busy on another call the caller is put through to my Mynetfone voicemail where it is immediately forwarded as a media file to my email using the “follow me” option you provide. Inward faxes go via your “virtual fax” facility and also arrive in email as a PDF document. Since I have configured my mobile phone to pick up emails I can now receive all business calls and faxes when I am away from the office and thus provide a much better service to my Customers.

Leanne Daniels, Director of Vital Life Corporation, MyNetFone Business Customer Product Review, April 2011



"...I received some fantastic phone support..."

Just wanted to let you know that I received some fantastic phone support today.

[member of Tech Support Team] was very helpful, very patient and very informed.

Helped me solve my problem, even after we discovered it was my mistake. I really appreciated it.

Geremy Davey, MyNetFone Business Customer Product Review, May 2010



"I can call through to helpful staff in a minute!"

...I'd like to congratulate you on the service. First and most important, I can call through to helpful staff in a minute! This is such a boon, both to me and your staff, it means problems can be resolved quickly, before stress builds up.

MyNetFone Business Customer Product Review, April 2009



"The web portal is brilliant...the prompt and friendly service provided by yourselves is second-to-none"

"I just wanted to extend my thanks and appreciation for your assistance in setting up our Virtual PBX account. This is a great service and the web portal is brilliant! But better still, the prompt and friendly service provided by yourselves is second-to-none. Keep up the great work!"

James Murdoch, Business Development Manager, H2AU Product Review, March 2009



 

"No manuals, no technicians, just plug the phones in and they work...easier than setting up the coffee machine"

"We weren't too sure about the virtual PBX technology... Now we are glad we got it, thanks to all the help from MyNetFone! Putting the system together was surprisingly simple and it works the first time around. No manuals, no technicians, just plug the phones in and they work! It was easier than setting up the coffee machine. We also found the MyNetFone people very responsive to our queries and requests"

C Y Wong, Director, Inconsult Product Review, March 2009

 


 

"The flexibility...and reduction in administration overhead has exceeded all my expectations, and the cost is hard to beat."

"I tried MyNetFone for VOIP, coming from the experience of running my own trixbox server which is still in use for 16 lines. As I compare the two, I find my server to have more delays than MyNetFone even though it connects via an Asterisk Trunk to its VOIP provider. The flexibility MyNetFone has allowed us (If the internet works the phone works - we use 58 second re-registration's to punch through Telstra's NextG NAT) and reduction in administration overhead has exceeded all my expectations, and the cost is hard to beat. I'm currently a VirtualPBX 12 Trunk customer but I will soon upgrade to a Virtual PBX 20 Trunk."

Adon, Network Engineer Product Review, February 2009



"What MyNetFone sent us worked exactly as advertised with literally 15 minutes setup..."

"What MyNetFone sent us (Virtual PBX) worked exactly as advertised with literally 15 minutes setup and another 15 minuted futzing around on the portal. And we'd have a lot of change from the $5000.00 estimate for a real office PBX. There's nothing virtual about that sort of savings."

View the complete Virtual PBX article here

Ian Yates, Journalist, Tech Target ANZ Product Review, September 2008



"We've got all the facilities of an expensive PBX with none of the cost"

"I knew that I wanted to get a VoIP system and I contacted all of the big players to come out and pitch their products. None of them wanted to sell me VoIP, they all wanted to sell me a chunky old PBX using traditional phone lines and costing more than $40k. Finally I found MyNetFone, spent $2k on a starter package and we've had it up and running for six months with absolutely no problems at all. We've got all the facilities of an expensive PBX with none of the cost. I definitely made the right decision!"

Anthony Gherghetta, General Manager, The Click Agency Product Review, September 2008



"...We are very happy with the whole Virtual PBX solution"

"We were moving offices and didn't want to take our antiquated PBX with us; we were looking for a fresh new system to keep up with the times. The other tenant suggested MyNetFone and now we are very happy with the whole Virtual PBX solution, we have even purchased extra handsets."

Frank Galati, Managing Director, Prime Consulting Product Review, September 2008



"Our rollout was very seamless...we are rolling out our VoIP solutions for the remaining 10 branches"

"...I would like to thank you for your excellent commitment and services to our business. Our rollout at the head office was very seamless, we are hoping to work with you all in the near future, as we are rolling out our VoIP solutions for the remaining 10 branches."

MyNetFone Business Customer Product Review, September 2008



"Virtual PBX is still the go for us given the higher expense of the IP PBX options"

"It made a lot of sense discussing the different options available and thanks for your patience in helping me get my head around things. I have had a look into the different devices, e.g. IP PBX, and reviewed their cost vs. the [MyNetFone] Virtual PBX set up and I think at this stage the Virtual PBX is still the go for us given the higher set up expense of the other IP PBX options - it will take around 3 years to pay the difference and who knows what technology will be around then. Thank you again for your time, your professionalism is greatly appreciated."

MyNetFone Virtual PBX customer Product Review, September 2008



"...With MNF Voice Solution we have the call quality assured. It's a great solution..."

"We are the type of company that will deploy the MNF Voice Solution to the nth degree; we will really test the system. Our staff make a high level of international calls to remote locations and with the MNF Voice Solution we have the call quality assured. It's a great solution, IT savvy, and the sales and support team has been exceptional."

MyNetFone Business Customer Product Review, August 2008



"I have recommended you to over 10 friends who are now also MNF customers"

"I've just set up my second MNF service in my home office and have recommended you to over 10 friends who are now also MNF customers. I just wanted to congratulate you for your great products and customer support. You're a pleasure to do business with. Keep it up guys!"

MyNetFone Business Customer Product Review, October 2007



"MyNetFone has allowed us to expand our business with very little capital outlay"

"Historically we been with 'traditional' providers for all of our landlines... We have moved all fixed services across to MyNetFone, and have found the call quality, redundancy, technical expertise and service second to none. MyNetFone has allowed us to expand our business with very little capital outlay. Moreover, MyNetFone has not only exceeded all expectations but have also managed to reduce our monthly phone bill by over 40%".

MyNetFone Business Customer Product Review, May 2007